Northside Staff

 

David Bramble

Senior Pastor

dbramble@nbconline.net

David Bramble – Senior Pastor

Pastor Ken Polk came to Northside as mission pastor and church planter in August of 1989. Ken is a native of Nashville, Tennessee and a graduate of Middle Tennessee State University. After college, he worked in the business world as an insurance and investment counselor. After a call to ministry, he entered Mid-America Baptist Theological Seminary in Memphis, Tennessee and received a Masters of Divinity degree in 1980. He has served churches in Arkansas and Virginia as well as in Tennessee. Ken is married to Diana, who is a music educator in the Murfreesboro City Schools. They have three children including twin sons Joel, who is married to Jenna, and Jason, who is married to Rachel. Their daughter, Rachel and her husband, Jeremy serve on the mission field.

Terry Jolley

Terry Jolley

Minister of Music and Worship

tjolley@nbconline.net

John McClendon

Discipleship Pastor

jmcclendon@nbconline.net

Adam Creel

Senior Adult Minister

acreel@nbconline.net

Nick Mobley

Student Minister

nmobley@nbconline.net

 

Nick Mobley – Student Minister

Cory Scoles

Children’s Minister

cscoles@nbconline.net

 

Cory Scoles – Children’s Minister

Lisa McCrary

Director of Preschool Ministries

lmccrary@nbconline.net

Tika Scoles

Connections Director

tika@nbconline.net

Maleah Freeman

Pastoral Secretary

mfreeman@nbconline.net

Kerri Logan

Financial Secretary

klogan@nbconline.net

Andy Berg

Media Director

aberg@nbconline.net

Bob Mays

Building Superintendent

bmays@nbconline.net

Elaine Sams

Weekday Preschool Director

esams@nbconline.net

Will Cade

Church Host

wcade@nbconline.net